MARCO’s expert team of Sales Engineers cover a variety of industries from fresh produce and food manufacturing to flavours and fragrances and nutrition. Our team has delivered solutions to customers in over 45 countries around the globe and are supported by our global team of Support Engineers ready to assist you. A diverse international team, our Sales Engineers covers territories based on language and regional expertise do deliver you the best communication from our team. You can contact our team directly online on a platform or over the phone. One of our Sales Engineers can discuss your needs and requirements and arrange product demonstrations online or on-site. Take your first steps towards improved productivity with MARCO.

Contact the MARCO Sales Engineer for your region below

Rubens Castro

Rubens Castro

Sales and Marketing Director

Tel: +44 1732 782 380
Email: Rubens.castro@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Rubens on LinkedIn

Les Burstow

Les Burstow

Sales and Marketing Manager

Tel: +44 1732 782 380                                            Mob: +44 7887 987 980
Email: Les.burstow@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Les on LinkedIn

Jonathan Heard

Jonathan Heard

Senior Sales Engineer

England (Midlands & North), Wales, Scotland, Ireland & Northern Europe

Tel: +441732 782 380                                         Mob +44 7720 999 301
Email: Jon.heard@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Jon on LinkedIn

Andrew Connor

Andrew Connor

Sales Engineer

Greece, Egypt, India, Ukraine, Turkey, Flavours & Fragrances Clients

Tel: +441732 782 380                                                   Mob +44 7740 723 299
Email: Andrew.connor@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Andrew on LinkedIn

Jose Fernandez Oliva

Jose Fernandez Oliva

Sales Engineer

South America, Iberia & Spanish speaking US States.

Tel: +441732 782 380                                        Mob +44 7423 432 153
Email: Jose.oliva@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Jose on LinkedIn

Jeff Vanover

Jeff Vanover

Sales Engineer

USA and Canada

Mob +1-248-891-4939
Email: Jeff.vanover@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Jeff on LinkedIn

Jack Lidiard

Jack Lidiard

Sales Engineer

Southern UK, California, South Africa & Kenya.

Tel: +44 1732 782 380                                           Mob: +44 7713 648 635
Email: Jack.lidiard@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Jack on LinkedIn

Wayne Walton

Wayne Walton

After Sales Manager

Tel: +44 1732 782 380                                                Mob: +44 7483 076 417
Email: Wayne.walton@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Wayne on LinkedIn