MARCO design, manufacture, install, and support all our own products and solutions. This allows our clients to benefit from having only one point-of-contact for all their hardware and software needs. Ensuring this whole process runs smoothly, MARCO has a balanced team of highly skilled engineers, logistics and business professionals. MARCO invites you to meet the management team responsible for servicing our customers’ needs on a daily basis.

Our Leadership Team

Rubens Castro

Rubens Castro

Managing Director

Tel: +441732 782 380
Email: Rubens.castro@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Rubens on LinkedIn

Paul Seamons

Paul Seamons

Technical Director

Tel: +441732 782 380
Email: paul.seamons@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Paul on LinkedIn

Eva Luna

Eva Luna

Operations Director

Tel: +441732 782 380
Email: eva.luna@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Eva on LinkedIn

Andy Legg

Andy Legg

System Support Director

Tel: +441732 782 380
Email: andy.legg@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Andy on LinkedIn

Les Burstow

Les Burstow

Customer Experience Director

Tel: +441732 782 380
Email: les.burstow@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Les on LinkedIn

Paul Wood

Paul Wood

Finance Director

Tel: +441732 782 380
Email: paul.wood@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Paul on LinkedIn

Tanya Campbell-Colville

Tanya Campbell-Colville

HR Manager

Tel: +441732 782 380
Email: tanya.colville@marco.co.uk                  Connect with Tanya on LinkedIn